Ron Landolt
CEO

rlandolt@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 300

Linda Bernhard,
LEED AP
President

lbernhard@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 304

Greg Zuzack,
LEED Green Associate
Vice President

gzuzack@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 301

Tim Marstall,
LEED Green Associate
Senior Project Manager

tmarstall@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 308

Dave Hartwig
Senior Project Manager

dhartwig@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 309

Steve Brown
Operations Manager

sbrown@rlandco.com

P: 314-713-7105

Laura Cannady
Accounts Manager

lcannady@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 305

Kimberly Schubert
Project Coordinator

kschubert@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 303

Peggy Estes
Project Coordinator

pestes@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 312

Marcia Lopez
Project Coordinator

mlopez@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 307

Envolve CENTENE office