Linda Bernhard,
LEED AP
President

lbernhard@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 304

Ron Landolt
Executive Consultant

rlandolt@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 300

Greg Zuzack,
LEED Green Associate
Vice President

gzuzack@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 301

Zig Piwowarski
Project Executive

zpiwowarski@rlandco.com

P: 314-744-8261

Tim Marstall,
LEED Green Associate
Senior Project Manager

tmarstall@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 308

Steve Brown
Operations Manager

sbrown@rlandco.com

P: 314-713-7105

Laura Cannady
Accounts Manager

lcannady@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 305

Kimberly Schubert
Project Coordinator

kschubert@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 303

Peggy Estes
Project Coordinator

pestes@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 312

Marcia Lopez
Project Coordinator

mlopez@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 307

Michelle Dyer
Project Coordinator

mdyer@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 306

Envolve CENTENE office