Linda Bernhard,
LEED AP
President

lbernhard@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 304

Michelle Yates,
CPSM, FSMPS, EDAC
Business Development Director

myates@rlandco.com

P: 314-347-9433

Greg Zuzack,
LEED Green Associate
Vice President

gzuzack@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 301

Dan Rottmann
Project Manager

drottmann@rlandco.com

P: 314-744-8262

Dan Cole
Project Manager

dcole@rlandco.com

P: 314-744-8261

Steve Brown
Operations Manager

sbrown@rlandco.com

P: 314-713-7105

Laura Cannady
Accounts Manager

lcannady@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 305

Kimberly Schubert
Project Coordinator

kschubert@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 303

Peggy Estes
Project Coordinator

pestes@rlandco.com

P: 314-275-7400 ext 312

The LANDCO Construction website features project photos by professional photographers Debbie Franke, Pam Landolt, Jeff Wellman and Alise O’Brien.
Envolve CENTENE office